Department Contacts

Mayor Hoskins Public Affairs/All Departments
mayorhoskins@forestpark.net 708-615-6200
Commissioner Joe Byrnes Finance
 jbyrnes@forestpark.net  708-615-6207
Commissioner Maria Maxham Health & Safety
mmaxham@forestpark.net
708-615-6204
Commissioner Ryan Nero Streets & Public Improvements
rnero@forestpark.net 708-615-6206
Commissioner Jessica Voogd Public Property
jvoogd@forestpark.net 708-615-6205
Moses Amidei, ICMA-CM Village Administrator
mamidei@forestpark.net 708-615-6201
Vanessa Moritz Village Clerk
vmoritz@forestpark.net 708-615-6202
Letitia Olmsted Finance Director
lolmsted@forestpark.net 708-615-6208
Chief Ken Gross Police Department
kgross@forestpark.net
708-615-6221
Chief Phil Chiappetta Fire Department
pchiappetta@forestpark.net 708-615-6290
Steve Glinke Department of Public Health and Safety
sglinke@forestpark.net 708-615-6284
Karen Dylewski Community Center Director
kdylewski@forestpark.net 708-771-7737
Salvatore Stella  Public Works Director
sstella@forestpark.net 708-615-6266
Rachell Entler Executive Secretary to the Mayor
rentler@forestpark.net
708-615-6203
Forest Park Water Department  
waterdept@forestpark.net 708-366-4876
Forest Park Public Works  
publicworks@forestpark.net 708-366-4876