Safety & Traffic Commission

Current Agenda

Commissioner Nero

At the direction of the Village Council, the commission investigates traffic related issues and recommends to the Village Council rules and regulations concerning the operation of vehicles and the movement of pedestrians on the roadways, including the locations of traffic signals and safety zones. 

Chair - 

Jeanne Coatar

Michael Smith

Terrance McMahon

Mike Halfpenny

Kathleen Gerrans

Richard Leib 

**The Safety & Traffic Commission meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 in the lower level of Village Hall.