Plan Commission

ALL BOARD AND COMMISSIONS Scheduled Committee meetings are cancelled until further notice.  

Scheduled Boards and Commissions are cancelled until further notice.  However, if a meeting is required you may consider the option of a free-conference call meeting (all normal meeting processes and procedures apply, remember to contact the village).  Contact Tanzla ( if you need assistance.

Agenda only for meeting date Monday, 3/2/20.

Supporting documents, including Agenda for Monday, 3/2/20 meeting

The commission consists of five members who are appointed by the Council to prepare a comprehensive plan of public improvements for present and future development and growth of the Village. Directed by the Village Council, or as set forth by village code, the commission will review developments applicable to their purview and make recommendations to the Village Council for approval and denial of such projects.

Board Members  (Mayor Hoskins appoints board members) – 5 member board, 5 year staggered term

Diane Brown
Marsha East 
Paul Barbahen-Chair
Liz O’Connell
Kevin Harnett