Department Contacts

Mayor Calderone Public Affairs/All Depts
mayor@forestpark.net 708-615-6200
Commissioner Byrnes Finance
jbyrnes@forestpark.net 708-615-6207
Commissioner Mannix Health & Safety
tmannix@forestpark.net 708-615-6206
Commissioner Novak Streets
dnovak@forestpark.net 708-615-6204
Commissioner Entler Public Property
rentler@forestpark.net 708-615-6205
Tim Gillian Village Administrator
tgillian@forestpark.net 708-615-6201
Vanessa Moritz Village Clerk
vmoritz@forestpark.net 708-615-6202
Letitia Olmsted Finance Director
lolmsted@forestpark.net 708-615-6208
Chief Tom Aftanas Police Department
taftanas@forestpark.net 708-615-6299
Chief Robert McDermott Fire Department
bmcdermott@forestpark.net 708-615-6289
Steve Glinke Department of Public Health and Safety
sglinke@forestpark.net 708-615-6284
Karen Dylewski Community Center Dir.
kdylewski@forestpark.net 708-771-7737
John Doss Public Works Director
jdoss@forestpark.net 708-615-6266
Sally Cody Executive Secretary
scody@forestpark.net 708-615-6203
Forest Park Water Department  
waterdept@forestpark.net 708-366-4876
Forest Park Public Works  
publicworks@forestpark.net 708-366-4876